KREIA Leadership

KREIA Officers

Erik Hitzelberger

Stacey Duvall
Vice President

Jordan Pohn

Mike Grinnan

Wally Kallbreier
Treasurer Elect

KREIA Board of Directors

Rue McFarland

George Foree

Frank Miller

Hampton Scurlock

Greg Nalley

Rob Berberon

Chris Jaquith

Alexis Fentress

Ian Hooper

Mary Conrad

Eric Feller

John Mays

Chris McCarty
Past President

Michelle Rawn

Lauren Willoughby
Media Manager  (Kentuckiana Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. KREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Contact Us:

Kentuckiana Real Estate Investors Association

PO Box 91225
Louisville, KY 40291

Proud Chapter of National REIA

Follow Us

  • Copyright 2021 © Kentuckiana Real Estate Investors Association  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo