Real Estate Articles

2014 KREIA Election Results | By: z Attorney Hank Schildknecht

2014 Election Results

The annual election for KREIA officers and Board members was conducted at the regular June meeting on June 26, 2014. The polls were open from 5:30 pm to 7:00 p.m.

There were 55 votes cast.

The election results are as follows:

          President     -        Dennis Erhard

          Vice-President -    Frank Miller

          Secretary    -        David Thomas

          Treasurer    -        Mike Grinnan

          Treasurer-Elect -  Wally Kallbreier

Those elected for a 2 year term on the Board:

          George Foree

          Jamie Greenwell

          Erik Hitzelberger

          Fred Helm

          Eric George

          Mike Butler

Elected for a 1 year term on the Board

          Fred Butler

          Demetrius Dowdell

The newly elected officers and Board members will be duly installed and take office at the July meeting.


Attorney Hank Schildknecht

Election Committee Chair  (Kentuckiana Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. KREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Contact Us:

Kentuckiana Real Estate Investors Association
PO Box 91225
Louisville, KY 40291

Proud Chapter of National REIA

Follow Us

  • Copyright 2024 © Kentuckiana Real Estate Investors Association  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo